skip to primary navigationskip to content

Honorary Members

Doug Antczak
  • Dorothy Havemeyer McConville Professor of Equine Medicine
Richard Apps
  • Former CTR Next Generation Fellow
Professor Sir Brian Heap
  • Chief Scientific Advisor, Cambridge Malaysian Education and Development Trust (CMEDT), Malaysian Commonwealth Studies Centre (MCSC)
01223 248509
Professor Charlie Loke
  • Fellow of King's College, University of Cambridge
Chris Redman
  • Co Investigator MRC Programme Grant
  • Clinical Director, Oxford Centre for Fetal Monitoring Technologies
  • Honorary Research Fellow, Lady Margaret Hall
  • Co-Investigator, Global Pregnancy Collaboration, (Pittsburgh, USA)
Professor Marilyn Renfree
  • University Lauteate Professor, Ian Potter Chair of Zoology